COLUMN

When you need it,
for as much as you need it.
Effective use without waste.

If you cancel your Gallerist 3D license once, you can reapply for a license under the same account and resume gallery exhibitions.
For example, you may want to use the gallery twice or three times a year for a specific period of time.

For example, if you use “SOLO” for 3 months

For example, if you use “SOLO” for 4 months out of a year

For example, use like this
During the solo exhibition, the same work will be on display in Gallerist 3D’s gallery for visitors from afar.
The work may continue to be exhibited in the virtual gallery even after the exhibition is over. Then, after exhibiting for a certain period of time, the exhibition is terminated (cancellation procedure from the dashboard).
You only need to pay the monthly fee for the required period of time.

I want to reopen, that’s when.
After that, “I’d like to exhibit my work again at the same address,” or “I’d like to reopen the virtual gallery at the time of my next exhibition.
Whenever you feel so, please re-apply for a license with the same account.
You can resume with the same data and settings as before.

Payments are in monthly increments
For example, even if you cancel in the middle of a contract, you can use the service until the end of the contract within a period of one month.
Even if you cancel once, the stored data is retained for up to one year. When you re-subscribe, you can reuse the data.
In other words, you can use the service for as long as you like during the one-year period for as little as $29.99/month.

Gallerist 3D can be used for as long as needed.
A free first-time trial is also available. Please give it a try.

Click here to review our plans.

Compare plansStarting at $29.99/month. Free trial available.